Terms of use


Billing Policy

All Kroid.net products are FREE for use for the basic and limited functionalities of each product.

However, we offer our customers a PREMIUM account upgrade so they can use all the features that each of our products offer.

The difference between the FREE and PREMIUM account are illustrated on the pricing page of our website.

Try our products for FREE to see if these solutions suit your business needs. If you wish to upgrade to PREMIUM account, you will be charged for the next 30 days for the number of activated registers/terminal in your account. You must log-in to Kroid.net in order to view your account status.

There is no cancellation fee, ever.

Cancel your account and you will not be charged a cancellation fee. You are, however, responsible for any charges before you cancel. So, for example, if you were charged on the 6th and then you canceled on the 10th, you are still responsible for the 30-day period following the 6th.

How do you cancel?

To cancel your account, please click the cancel account button you can find after logging-in to your account on Kroid.net.


Payment and Refund Terms

Billing is done after you upgrade your account to PREMIUM and you must provide a valid account from one of our supported third-party payment processing services: PayPal, Merchantware, or Amazon in order to continue using our service.

Accounts are billed at the beginning of each 30-day period and the charge is nonrefundable. There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of Service or for months unused. No exceptions will be made to this rule in order for us to treat all of our customers fairly.

All fees are exclusive of any and all taxes imposed by taxing authorities and you shall be responsible for payment of all such taxes excluding only US (federal or state) taxes. Kroid.net reserves the rights to at any time modify or discontinue one or more parts of the Service on reasonable notice, except where technical contingencies cause disruption without notice.

Prices of the Services are subject to change at any time with 30 days’ notice. We will let you know by means of the following – email, posting to Kroid.net, posting inside the service. You can agree to periodically review Kroid Solutions pricing and policies made available on the Kroid.net website in order to stay informed.

Kroid.net shall not be liable to you or any third-party for any modification, price change, suspension or discontinuance of the Service. Please read PayPal’s, Merchantware’s, or Amazon’s terms of service before using their system.

Cancellation and Termination

You can simply log-in to your account and click the “Cancel Account” button. Upon cancellation, you will still be given 10 days access to your BackOffice before it will be permanently removed, unless you decide to continue the subscription. Please take steps to export your data from the Service before requesting cancellation.

There is no cancellation fee. You are, however, responsible for any charges before you cancel. So, for example, if you were charged on the 6th and then canceled on the 10th, you are still responsible for the 30-day period following the 6th, but you will not be charged again. Upon early cancellation, you will still be entitled of the remaining day/s if you decide to continue subscription.